top of page

Buyers not only receive a signed copies of this award-winning, Viking, dark fantasy series but can also have them personalized for the recipient. This pair of omnibuses contain the first eight novellas in this series. In addition, you will receive two bookmarks  and a set of stickers to thank you for supporting an indie author. These books are sold in their glossy hardcover formats; if interested in eBooks, you can find them on Amazon. Matte Hardcover versions are available through this shop.


Please note that all authors appreciate honest feedback in the form of a review on Amazon, Goodreads, & BookBub.


Happy reading!

Hardcover Two Omnibus Set of The Guardian's Speaker

Excluding Sales Tax |
  • Omnibus Volumes 1-4:

    For Líf, her ability to see each person’s guardian spirit had always been a double-edged sword.

    She hated drawing attention to herself, especially by those who thought her mad, and yearned for a quiet life. That is until another upended her world. This man brought with him the warning of an invisible plague that would destroy their race and claimed that he was the only person who could prevent it, for like Líf, he also had an unexplainable gift. The problem was that he was a slave. And he was not hers to free…

    Omnibus Volumes 5-8:

    Beyond the realm of mankind, can humanity survive?

    Líf never anticipated the effect her actions would have, actions that forever changed her life and the lives of her family. She and those she loves have been forced to flee Midgard, the world of mankind, and must seek answers elsewhere. Now they face relentless trials not only from an unforgiving environment but also from the monstrous beings who dwell in the realms beyond their shores. Many lives have already been lost. Countless more will soon join Hel in her kingdom of the dead if the journey Líf has set upon is unsuccessful…

    Set against the rich and brutal backdrop of Nordic myth, The Guardian’s Speaker Omnibuses 1 & 2 are the first two parts of an adult novella series which serves as a dark odyssey through the nine realms that exist around Yggdrasil, the world tree. The people are as harsh and cold as the climate that has shaped them. Those who wish to survive must fight for that right or strive to die honorably in that attempt.

  • Please note there is a $8 shipping fee for buyers in the United States and a $65 fee is shipped out of the country. This extra expense is what the USPS currently charges for shipping overseas. 

bottom of page